Booking:

Stageway Talent AS

https://stageway.no/

Christina Jahren

@: christina@stageway.no

@: booking@stageway.no

Management:

Stageway Talent AS

https://stageway.no/

Arne Svare 

@: arne.svare@stageway.no

Gyro Leira 

@: gyro.leira@stageway.no

Label:

Jansen Records AS

https://jansenrecords.com/

Eivind Eide Skaufjord

@: eivind@jansenrecords.com

Erik Jansen

@: erik@jansenrecords.com

PR:

UK/US: @: ellie@someonegreatpr.com
GAS: @: arne@backseat-pr.de
Scandinavia: @: eivind@jansenrecords.com