© 2018 by Fieh

Booking:

Norway, Sweden Denmark: Stageway Talent AS (stageway.no)

Morten Gjersum

@: morten.gjersum@stageway.no

Europe ex N, S & DK: CAA

Nigel Hassler

@: nigel.hassler@caa.com

Management:

Stageway Talent AS (stageway.no)

Arne Svare 

@: arne.svare@stageway.no

Gyro Leira 

@: gyro.leira@stageway.no

North America: Macklam Feldman Management (mfmgt.com)

Steve Macklam, David Meszaros, Mary Levitan

@: macklam@mfmgt.com

@: meszaros@mfmgt.com

@: levitan@mfmgt.com